Schiedsrichteranschriften im SV NRW
 (letzte Aktualisierung einer Anschrift: 11.04.2014 18:24 Uhr)

Mirko Arntzen

Duisburg
Tel. (mobil): 01722398728
E-mail (privat): mirko.arntzen@googlemail.com

Dirk Baumgart
Im Handbachtal 34
46147 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-4567460
Tel. (mobil): 0170-7719720
E-mail (privat): dirk_baumgart@t-online.de

Reiner Berner
Memmertweg 6
45149 Essen
Tel. (privat): 0201-7103193
Tel. (mobil): 0178-1662999
E-mail (privat): reinerberner@arcor.de

Rainer Blattau
Erlenstr. 3 c
44795 Bochum
Tel. (privat): 0234 337421
Tel. (mobil): 0157/33125251
Tel. (dienstl.): 0231 61009468
E-mail (privat): rblattau@unitybox.de

Heinz-Gerd Blisginnis
Ahornstr. 19
47198 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 02066-418725
Tel. (mobil): 0152-54692287
Tel. (dienstl.): 0203-2 80 28 04
Fax (dienstl.): 0203 / 2 80 28 09
E-mail (privat): gerd.blisginnis@arcor.de

Georg Bogatz
Franz-Wieder-Str. 23
47226 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 02065-74446
E-mail (privat): georg.bogatz@arcor.de

Philipp Bogatz
Franz-Wieder-Str. 23
47226 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 02065-74446
Tel. (mobil): 0157-88069944
E-mail (privat): p.bogatz@web.de

Klaus Czernia
Duisburger Str. 385
47829 Krefeld
Tel. (privat): 02151-94 56 94
Tel. (mobil): 0170-8301393
Fax (privat): 02151-94 56 95
E-mail (privat): Klaus.Czernia@t-online.de

Hans-Jürgen Depenbrock
Oskarstr. 25
46149 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-644876
Tel. (mobil): 0172-1605088
Tel. (dienstl.): 0203-8092167
E-mail (privat): hj.depenbrock@arcor.de

Ralf Dillig
Liebigstr. 9
47441 Moers
Tel. (privat): 02841-3 34 05
Tel. (mobil): 0172 2460893
Tel. (dienstl.): 0208-6923181
E-mail (privat): Ralf.Dillig@gmx.de

Frank Hertel
Brahmsstr.4
42549 Velbert
Tel. (privat): 02051-8 79 24
Tel. (dienstl.): 02051-26 23 87
E-mail (dienstl.): frank.hertel@velbert.de

Jürgen Hobert
Emil-Bredt-Weg 13
45357 Essen
Tel. (privat): 0201-668916
Tel. (mobil): 0160-99432717
E-mail (privat): juergen.hobert@ruwa-dellwig.de

Kai Melis
Glückaufstr. 11b
46117 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-9609819
Tel. (mobil): 0172-1340000
E-mail (privat): kmelis@web.de

Dirk Paulsberg
Narzissenweg 2
47447 Moers
Tel. (privat): 02841-62537
Tel. (mobil): 0176-96570214
E-mail (privat): d_paulsberg@arcor.de

Markus Rogler
Raiffeisenweg 22
45357 Essen
Tel. (privat): 0201-698856
Tel. (mobil): 0170-2013890
E-mail (privat): markus-rogler@web.de

Helmut Rompf
Teutoburger Str. 180
46119 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-6099436
Tel. (mobil): 0179-2002563
Tel. (dienstl.): 0208-603181
E-mail (privat): rompfwsgo@gmail.com

Axel Rosenke
Bachstr. 75a
46149 Oberhausen
Tel. (privat): 0208-633806
Tel. (mobil): 0171-9550043
E-mail (privat): axel.rosenke@arcor.de

Tushar Kanti Sikdar
Auf'm Berg 2
45309 Essen
Tel. (privat): 0201-232429
Tel. (mobil): 0157-74692670
E-mail (privat): tusharsikdar@web.de

Uwe Stegemann
Lindenstr.5
47259 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-9900114
Tel. (mobil): 0177-7856343
Tel. (dienstl.): 0203 60696123
E-mail (privat): uwe.stegemann1@freenet.de

Ralf Talaga
Heckenstr. 1
47058 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-337648
Tel. (mobil): 0176-23557277
Tel. (dienstl.): 0177-4757112
Fax (privat): 0203-9302034
E-mail (privat): r.talaga@gmx.de

Nils Theiß
Grabenstr. 170
47057 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-352403
Tel. (mobil): 0157-77618245
E-mail (privat): nilstheiss1990@arcor.de

Leonard Tolle
Stupperichstr. 26
47059 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 0203-312905
Tel. (mobil): 0157-81887968
E-mail (privat): tolleo@web.de

Thomas Wandelt
Hülsenbusch 11
42549 Velbert
Tel. (privat): 02051-602244
Tel. (mobil): 0176-80066297
Fax (privat): 02051-967796
E-mail (dienstl.): geschaeftsleitung@thowan.net

Christoph Wiechers
Rentforter Str. 31
45964 Gladbeck
Tel. (privat): 02043-9377782
Tel. (mobil): 0152-34117691
E-mail (privat): christoph.wiechers@gmx.de


• Bezirk Ruhrgebiet e.V. •
• letzte Aktualisierung einer Anschrift: 11.04.2014 18:24 Uhr •